Can I play DerbyWars in my state?

List of Limited or Restricted states

Candice Curtis avatar
Written by Candice Curtis
Updated over a week ago

Residents of the United States and Canada are eligible to participate in Derby Wars tournaments except for those residing in the following states: Alaska, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Maine, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, New York, Nevada, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas, Utah and Washington.

Unfortunately DerbyWars will no longer be allowing New York residents to enter cash tournaments starting September 2, 2020. We apologize for the inconvenience but the change is out of our control.
We hope to have a solution to allow New York residents to come on again in the future, but that may take some time. Your account is still active, so the best thing you can do right now is go into your account and withdraw funds accordingly.

Did this answer your question?